2021-22 BOARD MEMBERS & VOLUNTEERS

Please feel free to contact a PTSA officer, committee chair, or coordinator if you have any suggestions or questions on our programs and activities. We would love to hear from you, and we welcome the involvement of all SLHS parents, teachers, and students. Come meet us in person — attend a PTSA meeting. For treasurer forms and other documents, see the Documents and Forms page.

Officers

President | Julia Jung | president@southlakesptsa.org

Vice President - Programs | OPEN | programs_VP@southlakesptsa.org

Vice President - Communications | Rupa Majali | communications_VP@southlakesptsa.org

Treasurer | Kristen Chaddock | treasurer@southlakesptsa.org

Secretary | Mitch Harris | Secretary@southlakesptsa.org

All Night Grad Party (ANGP) | ANGP@southlakesptsa.org

Pantry Representative | Sherri Pudner | Pantry@southlakesptsa.org

Academic Success | OPEN | acadbooster@southlakesptsa.org

Scholarships | Mitch Harris | schlorarships@southlakesptsa.org

Teachers Grants | Mitch Harris | Teachersgrants@southlakesptsa.org

Nominating Committee | OPEN | nominations@southlakesptsa.org

Membership | OPEN | membership@southlakesptsa.org

Audit Chair | Kristen Chaddock | audit@southlakesptsa.org

Hospitality | Katy Slater | hospitality@southlakesptsa.org

Reflections Program | OPEN | reflections@southlakesptsa.org

Inclusion & Diversity Chair | OPEN | inclusion@southlakesptsa.org

Community Outreach | OPEN | outreach@southlakesptsa.org

Digital Newsletter Editor | Sonia Myrick | kit@southlakesptsa.org

Web Admin | Rupa Majali | webmaster@southlakesptsa.org

Social Media EditorKelly Stiehl | socialmedia@southlakesptsa.org

Representatives

FCCPTA Representative | OPEN | fccptarep@southlakesptsa.org

Special Ed Representative| OPEN | vicepresident1@southlakesptsa.org

Class of 2022 | OPEN | classof2022@southlakesptsa.org

Class of 2023 | OPEN | classof2023@southlakesptsa.org

Class of 2024 | OPEN | classof2024@southlakesptsa.org

Class of 2025 | OPEN | classof2025@southlakesptsa.org